TEAM

Our team of facilitators are highly qualified people who know local culture, languages, rules and regulations.

Their services include marketing, information, user education, support, implementation, evaluation and monitoring. In order to successfully implement and change, localisation and understanding are key aspects. We also want to involve our facilitators in research and development, making services even better!


 HH

Dr. Henrik Hansson
Associate Professor
henrik@sciproprojects.com
Tel : + 46709329182
MORE


KLAS

Mr. Klas Magnusson
Senior Business Developer
klas@sciproprojects.com
MORE

emil

Mr. Emil Siverhall
Software Developer
emil@sciproprojects.com
MORE


ranil

 Mr. Colombage Ranil Peiris
Senior Lecturer
ranil@sciproprojects.com
MORE


 kb

Mr. Kibrom Tsegay
Software Engineer
kibrom@sciproprojects.com
MORE


WA

Mr. Workneh Yilma Ayele
workneh@sciproprojects.com
MORE


Jean

Mr. Byungura Jean Claude
Assistant Lecturer
byungura@sciproprojects.com
MORE


gil

Mr. Gilbert Munyemana
Senior Educational Technologist
gilbert@sciproprojects.com
MORE

TK

Dr. Thashmee Karunaratne
Project manager/ Senior researcher
thashmee@sciproprojects.com
MORE